NWAR/GNMLS Election Results

Election Checkmark

Thank you to all 140+ people who made the annual golf outing and election meeting a success and our largest gathering in recent years.
The newly elected Boards will take office October 1, 2017.

The newly elected NWAR Officers & Directors are:
President-Elect: Ron Welnetz*
Treasurer: Mary Thompson*
Directors: Andy Harris*, LeAnn Hayden, Andrea Krueger* and Jonathan Long

The newly elected GNMLS Officers & Directors are:
President-Elect: John Misina*
Treasurer: Julie Winter-Paez
Directors: Ed Choinski*, Sandy Ebben* and Dan Pudlo

* = Newly elected to the position

We look forward to working with you and thank all our election candidates for volunteering your valuable time to serve your fellow NWAR & GNMLS Members!

Lon & Matt